What Now My Love / In New York
Jackpot Records 48773 
Made in E.U. 2018


Bestellen / Order

1 No Moon At All
2 That's My Desire
3 Love Me Or Leave Me
4 What's Good About Goodbye
5 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
6 What Now My Love
7 The Touch Of Your Lips
8 These Things I Offer You
9 Don't Go To Strangers
10 You Forgot All The Words
11 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12 Till There Was You
13 Si tu m'aimes tant que a
14 Ce soir a Luna-Park
15 La montagne de l'amour
16 La procession
17 Roses blanches de Corfou (J. van Rooyen Version)
18 Savoir aimer
19 Ton adieu
20 C'est joli la mer
21 Adieu mon cur
22 Sonata
23 Crois-moi a durera
24 Je reviendrai my love
25 Salvame dios
26 Joue pour moi ianakis
27 White Rose Of Athens (J. van Rooyen Version)