Rendez-vous Nana & Friends
(Internationale Version)
Mercury 3722511  Made in E.U. 2012

1 To Make You Feel My Love (with Stig Rossen)
2 Pauvre Rutebeuf (with Alain Delon)
3 Grande grande (with Julio Iglesias)
4 Here's To You (with Joan Baez)
5 Let It Be (with Peter Knight Orchestra & Choir)
6 Adieu Angelina (with Roch Voisine)
7 Sieben schwarze Rosen (with Lenou)
8 Guantanamera (with Francis Cabrel)
9 La vie, l'amour, la mort (with Lara Fabian)
10 Dari dari (with Elena Paparizou)
11 You Know Who I Am (with Graeme Allwright) Box Version
12 Je chante avec toi liberté (with Herbert Léonard)
13 Guten Morgen, Sonnenschein (with Martinho Da Vila)
14 After The Gold Rush (with The King's Singers)
15 Plaisir d'amour (with Charles Aznavour)
16 How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Harry Belafonte)
17 Weiße Rosen aus Athen (with Paul Kuhn und Bigband)