As Time Goes By Nana Mouskouri
ITM 14107  Made in Germany 1999

1 A Day In The Life Of A Fool
2 The Wind Beneath My Wings
3 Autumn Leaves
4 Over The Rainbow
5 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
6 The Summer Knows
7 My Own True Love
8 The Way We Were
9 Smile
10 As Time Goes By
11 Laura
12 Beauty And The Beast