The Universal Masters Collection
 Mercury HD-0021 Made in China 1999
1   The White Rose Of Athens
2   Only Love
3   All My Trials
4   The Lonely Shepherd
5   The Three Bells
6   Only Time Will Tell (Adagio Notturno)
7   Morning Has Broken
8   Alone
9   Turn On The Sun
10   Song For Liberty
11 Plaisir d'amour
12 I Gave My Love A Cherry (Goraguer)
13 Every Time We Say Goodbye
14 En Aranjuez con mi amor
15 Four And Twenty Hours
16 Amazing Grace