Mercury 546 801-2 Made in Malaysia 2005

Der Inhalt dieser CD ist identisch mit den CD's
"Colour Collection"

"Les talents du siècle Vol.2"
"Master Series - Nana Mouskouri"
"Millennium Edition"

"Oro - Grandes Éxitos"
"The Universal Master Collection"

1   The White Rose Of Athens
2   Only Love
3   All My Trials
4   The Lonely Shepherd
5   Never On Sunday (Ta pedia tou Pirea)
6   The Three Bells
7   Only Time Will Tell (Adagio Notturno)
8   Morning Has Broken
9   Alone
10   Turn On The Sun
11   Song For Liberty
12 Plaisir d'amour
13 I Gave My Love A Cherry (Goraguer)
14 Moondance
15 Every Time We Say Goodbye
16 En Aranjuez con mi amor
17 Four And Twenty Hours
18 Amazing Grace