As Time Goes By Nana Mouskouri
(2 CD-Box)
 HDCD CDM-06A Made in Taiwan/China


1   Beauty And The Beast
2   Over The Rainbow
3   How Do You Keep The Music Playing
4   A Day In The Life Of A Fool
5   The Wind Beneath My Wings
6   Autumn Leaves
7   The Summer Knows
8   My Own True Love
9   The Way We Were
10   Smile
11   As Time Goes By
12   Laura



  No Moon At All
2   That's My Desire
3   Love Me Or Leave Me
4   What's Good About Goodbye
5   Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
6   What Now My Love
7   The Touch Of Your Lips
8   These Things I Offer You


  Don't Go To Strangers
10   You Forgot All The Words
11   Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12   Till There Was You
13   Almost Like Being In Love
14   But Not For Me
15   I Get A Kick Out Of You