Falling In Love Again
Great Songs From The Movies
Philips 314 514 467-2 Made in USA 1993
1 A Day In The Life Of A Fool
2 The Wind Beneath My Wings
3 Autumn Leaves
4 Over The Rainbow
5 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
6 The Summer Knows
7 My Own True Love
8 Falling In Love Again
9 The Way We Were
10 Smile
11 As Time Goes By
12 Laura
13 Beauty And The Beast
14 The Windmills Of Your Mind
15 High Noon

  Diese CD ist identisch mit
"Hollywood - Chansons de mes films préférés"
"Hollywood - Great Songs From The Movies"